Manage Giphy sharing: Determines if users can share GIFs from Giphy and, if so, what maximum rating you’d like to allow. Select No to disable Giphy sharing or one of the ratings (ranging between Max rating of G to All, including unrated) to enable Giphy sharing.
Data retention settings
Manage data retention policy: Determine the duration of time before messages get deleted. By default, all messages are kept forever, but data retention policies allow you to have messages automatically deleted after a certain period of time.
Note: Messages sent prior to setting your data retention policy will remain, no matter if it surpasses the duration of time set in Manage data retention policy. You will need to submit a support ticket to close those messages.
Manage file sharing: Controls which services may be used to share a file. When specific services are disabled, they are no longer available for selection in the various places you can upload files.
External guest settings
External guest communications: Allows new messages from all external guests, except domains on the block list. If you turn this feature off, new messages will be blocked from external guests, except those allowed.
Domain allow/block list: Manage the external company domains and personal email addresses that you’d like to allow to initiate conversations with your users.
Message data export
Enable message data export: Allows admins to export the history of their entire account or the history of a team or direct message conversation.
Access to exports: Manages who can export and download data exports.
Request export: Download data from the entire account or specific teams and users within a specified date range.