Desktop & web

Configuring Breakout Rooms settings in RingCentral
Video desktop and web | RingCentral app 

  • -/+: Create or delete a breakout room.
  • Auto assign: Automatically assign participants to specific breakout rooms.
  • Clear assignments: Remove the assigned breakout rooms of participants.
  • Search for a room or participant: Search for a specific room or participants.
  • Open all rooms: Separate participants into their assigned breakout rooms.
  • Close all rooms: Close all the breakout rooms and put all participants back into the main meeting. This control is only available if the breakout rooms are open.
© 1999-2021 RingCentral, Inc. Tous droits réservés.
Close X
Thanks!
We've sent you a link, please check your phone!
Please allow a full minute between phone number submissions.
There was an issue with SMS sending. Please try again. If the issue persists, please contact support.