Desktop & web

Leaving Breakout Rooms in RingCentral Video desktop
and web | RingCentral app 

Leaving a breakout room

There are two ways you can leave a breakout room. You can:
  • click Breakout > Leave to be automatically returned to the main meeting OR 
  • click Leave > Return to the main meeting (if you want to return to the main meeting) or Leave > Leave meeting (if you want to leave the meeting).

Closing all Breakout Rooms

The host of the meeting can click on the Close all rooms button at the bottom right of the Breakout rooms window then select Close. When all the breakout rooms are closed, all the participants will be returned to the main meeting.
 
Note: You can only close all the breakout rooms when the breakout rooms are open.
© 1999-2021 RingCentral, Inc. Tous droits réservés.
Close X
Thanks!
We've sent you a link, please check your phone!
Please allow a full minute between phone number submissions.
There was an issue with SMS sending. Please try again. If the issue persists, please contact support.