Once you’ve created a group, it will appear in a list below the search bar. Each group you create will offer a list of options via the Actions button at far right of the group’s name. The first option you’ll see is Add Plan. You can use this option to add and configure dial plans that will live within the current group.
The next option, Edit Group, lets you edit the group’s name, and the last option, Delete Group, lets you delete the entire group — and all the dial plans it contains! — altogether.