You can delete a lead list by clicking the trash icon in the last column of the loaded lists table. Please note that when you delete a list, it is permanently removed from the system, and all its corresponding data is also deleted, which will impact both the dialing history for any leads on that list and your reporting history.
That being said, there is a short delay period after you delete a lead list (usually an overnight delay); the deleted list will still appear in your loaded lists table for a short time (labeled as ‘deleted’) so that you can reactivate it if you wish. Once it disappears from the table, however, it is gone for good.
If you don’t wish to dial on a lead list, it’s generally a good practice to pause the list rather than delete it.