Desktop & web

Deleting your call history in the RingCentral app 
| RingCentral app

There may be times where you would like to clear out your entire call history in the RingCentral app. Remember that your call history contains all your calls, including all calls you’ve received and made as well as calls you’ve missed. You can choose to either delete one call at a time or your full call history.

Deleting a call from your call history

If you’d like to just delete one call from your call history at a time, follow these steps:
1. Navigate to Phone via the left-hand navigation bar.
2. Select All calls or Missed calls from the left pane under the Call history section.
3. Hover your mouse over the call you’d like to delete from your call history and select the Delete trash can icon that appears at far right.
4. Select the Delete button from the Delete call log modal window.

Deleting your full call history

If you would like to delete your full call history, follow these steps:
1. Navigate to Phone via the left-hand navigation bar.
2. Select All calls from the left pane under the Call history section.
3. Next to the All calls heading at the top of the app, select the More kebab icon.
4. Click on Delete all call history to open the Delete all call history modal window.
5. Select the Delete all button to confirm deleting your call history.
© 1999-2021 RingCentral, Inc. Todos os direitos reservados.
Close X
Thanks!
We've sent you a link, please check your phone!
Please allow a full minute between phone number submissions.
There was an issue with SMS sending. Please try again. If the issue persists, please contact support.