You can reach your Roles by navigating to Users > Roles via the left-hand navigation bar. In the Roles section, you’ll notice that the page layout will look a little different from the rest of the platform.
The Roles section is made up of two display panels. The left-hand panel contains a list of all your accounts and the Roles assigned to each account, which you can view by clicking the arrow to the left of the account name. At the top of the left-hand panel, you’ll find a search bar, which you can use to search for the Roles you’re looking for.
Whenever you select one of the Roles (or create a new one), a page of configuration settings for that doc will appear in the right-hand panel. At the top of the page, you’ll find two tabs: Configure and User Assignment. Under Configure, you can set up the Role’s information, such as its name and ID. You can also set permissions if you are the owner of the Role. Click on the User Assignment tab to view and assign Roles to users.
At bottom right, you’ll find the Cancel and Save buttons. If you open an existing Role, you’ll find the Delete and Clone buttons at bottom left.